top of page
Anniversary Bundle

Anniversary Bundle


Re-edited, limited edition covers, and custom bookmarks - get all seven current titles in a limited edition bundle in celebration of my 15th Anniversary as a self-published author and writer's coach.


Regular price $75.

    Excluding Sales Tax
    Books will ship July 2023.
    bottom of page